Sengoku Space Fortress Chapter 8

Chapter Count for the Week: 1 out of 1

Hi guys. Here’s our chapter for the week.

I truly apologize for the several-month-long hiatus. My health condition worsened and I went from pre-diabetic to full-blown Type 2 diabetes. My blood sugar level reached 340 (got it down to 205.54 recently) and open wounds broke out all over my body. This delayed my TL work on the site as well as my projects on LNT.

I’ve just recently recovered enough to work on TLing again, but I’m gonna need a bit more time to get things sorted out. But rest assured that I will not quit TLing and will deliver more WNs for your reading pleasure. However, I do need some assistance due to the strain the meds and medical examinations are causing on my finances. If you guys can offer some assistance, I would really appreciate it, and any extra will be put to use improving the site itself by purchasing the domain so I can offer more features and so on. I am working on the site alone, so please bear with me.

Please see the pinned post for more details regarding my condition. Thank you, and I wish you all the best of health. Cuz getting sick is hella expensive T_T

CLICK HERE TO READ

Enjoy folks!

Leave a comment