My Situation and Request for Assistance

Hi guys. SFBaka here. The good news is that my overall health situation has improved compared to last time. The bad news is that my sugar level is still higher than normal. I just had my check-up yesterday and I’ll put up the results here. I blew most of my budget to pay for the lab test, doctor’s fee, and two weeks’ worth of meds, so I need some help covering my net and electricity bills.

I’m looking for options on my end, of course. But if you guys can spare some extra cash to support me, then it would be a big help. I’m gradually working on my Patreon so I can give you guys extra chapters and other perks, and I’ll also count any donations made on PayPal and release extra chapters accordingly.

You can support me through my Patreon or PayPal. Thanks, guys, and stay healthy.

Screenshots of medical test results and a new prescription for three months:

12 thoughts on “My Situation and Request for Assistance

    1. Yeah. It sucks, but it is what it is. Just gotta roll with the punches. What I’m really afraid of is being forced to use insulin because that’s just another level of headache and financial burden.

      Like

      1. It’s hard for me to give serious advice without literally sitting in front of you since this stuff can impact health a lot.

        But the cost of insulin has really skewed the solution towards food diets. Even with the added cost of most diets…..it’s not like they’ll ever overtake insulin.

        Like

  1. you can still eat yourself out of it, just eat healthy, i got type 2 myself and mostly to keep it down i eat low amount of carbs and mostly greens and proteins instead, dont drink to much non sugar based drinks, go for pure water and or pure fruit drinks.

    Like

Leave a comment