Sengoku Space Fortress Chapter 6

Chapter Count for the Week: 1 out of 2

Hi guys. Here’s our first chapter for the week. I’m really sorry for not being able to do a mass release as promised. My body’s still adjusting to taking maintenance meds, mainly metformin, for diabetes and high blood pressure, so I wasn’t in my best condition these past few weeks. I will try to finally do it by the end of this week since it’s a new year after all. I also updated my projects on LNT, so do check them out.

Please also check out my other projects on LNT.

Starship – Space adventure with Sci-Fi elves, dwarves, beastmen, and android maids

Assault Colossus – Action mech series with Sci-Fi elves, beastmen, and robot animals

Also, please consider supporting me on Patreon or donating on PayPal so I can continue translating even more series and update the site. Will really appreciate it.

CLICK HERE TO READ

Enjoy folks!

Leave a comment