Sengoku Space Fortress Chapter 5

Chapter Count for the Week: 2 out of 2

Hi guys. Here’s our second chapter for the week. Will do a mass release on Xmas eve, so look forward to it.

Please also check out my other projects on LNT.

Starship – Space adventure with Sci-Fi elves, dwarves, beastmen, and android maids

Assault Colossus – Action mech series with Sci-Fi elves, beastmen, and robot animals

Also, please consider supporting me on Patreon or donating on PayPal so I can continue translating even more series and update the site. Will really appreciate it.

CLICK HERE TO READ

Enjoy folks!

One thought on “Sengoku Space Fortress Chapter 5

  1. Hello, my name is Bob smith. I’ve been reading the light novels that you have been translating for a while now and I am a fan of them. i wanted to ask you some questions about them if you don’t mind? do you have an email or gmail i can use to contact you?

    Like

Leave a comment