Sengoku Space Fortress Prologue

Hi guys. Been a pretty long while. First of all, I still plan on continuing Cliff Edge, but I’ll be releasing this series first since I already have a chapter stockpile. Think of it as a mix between Overlord’s premise, a laid-back slice-of-life story, and a historical retelling of the Sengoku or Warring States period of Japan. And you can’t have the Warring States without Oda Nobunaga, right?

Also, please consider supporting me on Patreon or making donations on PayPal. I will regularly post advanced chapters on Patreon from now on, and I’ll post an extra chapter of each project (apart from those I’m posting on LNT, of course) within 24-48 hours whenever we reach $30 on PayPal. I do have some big plans for the site, including re-writing my original novel and releasing it here with some illustrations done by me, but I’m gonna need a bit of a leg up to achieve these plans. I promise to make supporting me worth your while from here on out.

Anyway, enough about that. Here you go, guys.

CLICK HERE TO READ

Enjoy.

Leave a comment